Citizens of the Republic of Armenia now have better access to state services

19/04/2017 Font

This chain of reforms launched by the Ministry of Justice will be ongoing; unified offices will be set in operation in the rural communities of all Marzes of the Republic of Armenia. 40 unified offices are currently operating within the whole territory of the Republic of Armenia, of which 15 are in Yerevan, the others are in Garni, Gyumri, Vagharshapat, Haghartsin, Ijevan, Byurakan, Karbi, Armash, Metsamor, Zvartnots, Sarukhan, Tsovagyugh, Mastara, Vanadzor, Noyemberyan, Gavar, Berd, Alaverdi, Stepanavan, Yeghegnadzor, Vayk, Goris, Kapan and Meghri. The operators performing the functions of service offices of the bodies of state power are the following companies: HayPost, Ardshinbank, Ameriabank, Converse Bank, Anelik Bank and Armeconombank.

At the service offices, citizens of the Republic of Armenia may use a number of services provided by the service offices of the Agency for State Register of Legal Persons, the State Committee of Real Estate Cadastre, the Civil Status Acts Registration Agency, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Armenia, the Police of the Republic of Armenia and the State Migration Service of the Republic of Armenia.

For the list of services provided at the unified offices and the addresses of the offices, please visit the website of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Armenia at:

Back to previous page
Ministry Functions Library Information center Reception of citizens