Unified office for provision of state services launched at Anelik Bank branch

11/04/2017 Font

Today, Minister of Justice of the Republic of Armenia Arpine Hovhannisyan participated in the launch of the unified office for provision of state services at the branch of Anelik Bank (4 Tigran Mets Street).

The Minister attached importance to the launch of another office at the branch of Anelik Bank and emphasised that 67 state services provided by state bodies are also available at this unified office, saving both time and resources. "Our goal is to make the services provided by the state available to the citizens of the Republic of Armenia, giving them an opportunity to receive the service at a place close to and preferable for them", Arpine Hovhannisyan noted.

Chairperson of the Board of Anelik Bank CJSC Nerses Кaramanukyan highly appreciated the launch of the unified office for provision of state services at "Tigran Mets" branch and emphasised that the Bank constantly continues to expand and improve the variety of services provided. He also added that the citizens will hereinafter be provided with the opportunity to use the services of unified offices at Yerevan branches of the Bank.

Let us remind that 40 unified offices are currently operating within the whole territory of the Republic of Armenia, of which 15 are in Yerevan, the others are in Garni, Gyumri, Vagharshapat, Haghartsin, Ijevan, Byurakan, Karbi, Armash, Metsamor, Zvartnots, Sarukhan, Tsovagyugh, Mastara, Vanadzor, Noyemberyan, Gavar, Berd, Alaverdi, Stepanavan, Yeghegnadzor, Vayk, Goris, Kapan and Meghri.

The operators performing the functions of service offices of the bodies of state power are the following companies: HayPost, Ardshinbank , Ameriabank, Converse Bank, Anelik Bank and Armeconombank. Citizens of the Republic of Armenia may use a number of services provided by the service offices of the Agency for State Register of Legal Persons, the State Committee of the Real Estate Cadastre, the Civil Status Acts Registration Agency, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Armenia, the Police of the Republic of Armenia and the State Migration Service of the Republic of Armenia. This chain of reforms defined by the 2012-2017 Strategic Programme for Legal and Judicial Reforms, approved by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Armenia and launched upon the assignment of the Prime Minister, will be ongoing, and unified offices will be launched in the rural communities of all Marzes of the Republic of Armenia. For the list of services provided at the unified offices and the addresses of the offices, please visit the website of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Armenia at:

Back to previous page
Ministry Functions Library Information center Reception of citizens